Reviews

Richard Gunovich, DO

Ear, Nose and Throat (ENT)
ENT Department
800 Wayne Street Suite 112
Marietta, Ohio 45750
740-373-4288
329 Ratings, 73 Comments
 
On Mar 6, 2018 Anonymous said:

He is a wonderful intelligent and compassionate doctor who we need more of.

On Feb 8, 2018 Anonymous said:

Dr Gunovich and his team have done a wonderful job they are interested in helping the patients feel better and they are all very professional and helpful and make the patient feel welcome and like they are the most important thing And I have recommended Dr Gunovich to my friends he dose a great job thanks for all of your help

On Jan 21, 2018 Anonymous said:

Dr Gunovich is one of the best in his field

On Jan 13, 2018 Anonymous said:

This Dr. and his staff are very knowledgeable and friendly. They all give you confidence of being well taken care of as soon as you enter the establishment. I left feeling very well informed.

On Nov 17, 2017 Anonymous said:

Very thorough and helpful office visit. Dr. G extremely easy to talk to and enjoyable to be around. Glad I had this referral from my PCP and would recommend Dr. G to anyone.

On Oct 3, 2017 Anonymous said:

Took to long to make an appointment

On Aug 24, 2017 Anonymous said:

Pleasant and informative experience.

On Jul 19, 2017 Anonymous said:

Reminds me of steve martin. Lol

On Jun 14, 2018 Anonymous said:

Dr. Gunovich had the best "bedside manner" I have ever seen.

On Jun 14, 2018 Anonymous said:

Provider explained procedure and answered all questions and concerns making the experience less stressful.

On Jun 10, 2018 Anonymous said:

I would recommend them to him

On Jun 7, 2018 Anonymous said:

You MUST go to Dr. Gunovich if problems and recommend to all friends, family and neighbors. HE IS AWESOME!

On Jun 5, 2018 Anonymous said:

Great doctor and amazing with the kids

On Jun 5, 2018 Anonymous said:

Friendly

On Jun 2, 2018 Anonymous said:

Very knowledgeable Dr, and I appreciate!

On May 23, 2018 Anonymous said:

I’m so thankful to have Dr. Gunovich at MHS. He is an excellent physician. He explained everything and didn’t seem rushed at all. He is very personable and knowledgeable. His years of experience are apparent. I trust him.

On Jun 1, 2018 Anonymous said:

One of the best doctor's I have ever had. Excellent in his profession.

On May 12, 2018 Anonymous said:

That we was very satisfied.

On Apr 27, 2018 Anonymous said:

Great provider and staff.

On Apr 24, 2018 Anonymous said:

Dr. Gunovich rocks! Very professional but down to earth. He has a sense of humor which I love.

On Apr 22, 2018 Anonymous said:

The doctor was very personable and knowledgeable in his field. He spent a lot of time becoming familiar with the problems and listening to any concerns we had. We came away with a good feeling about the whole experience.

On Apr 21, 2018 Anonymous said:

He was attentive to my son and good at what he does. He and his staff are very friendly. They accommodated us by rescheduling my son's post surgical appointment, moving it up bc he was in pain.

On Apr 14, 2018 Anonymous said:

Very nice guy

On Apr 12, 2018 Anonymous said:

They all do a good job!!

On Apr 5, 2018 Anonymous said:

He was very easy to talk to, and he made me feel comfortable and at ease.

On Mar 18, 2018 Anonymous said:

Great doc and place to have work done,getting the job done seems to be the importance of this provider..aftercare is great,they will work around your schedule also..thanks again..

On Aug 27, 2017 Anonymous said:

The staff was very professional, friendly, and helpful. The office environment was pleasant and offices were clean. Dr. Gunivich was approachable and very thorough. I would recommend this doctor and facility to family and friends.

On Aug 17, 2017 Anonymous said:

Great experience. Very happy!

On Aug 13, 2017 Anonymous said:

Good visit

On Aug 16, 2017 Anonymous said:

Very good ent and doctor in general. Would not hesitate to go to him for medical care. Good experience and he's always in a good mood.

On Jul 27, 2017 Anonymous said:

He is a top shelf ENT Doctor. Very sharp and has a great sense of humor..!!

On Jul 17, 2017 Anonymous said:

Dr. Gunovich is a very friendly, caring and competent physician.

On Jul 15, 2017 Anonymous said:

Good experience.

On Jul 8, 2017 Anonymous said:

Dr. Gunovich was awesome! He respected my concerns and answer all my questions. I would recommend him to anybody and everybody!

On Jun 26, 2017 Anonymous said:

He's a good listener, takes his time, easy to talk to, excellent physician

On Sep 28, 2017 Anonymous said:

Excellent bedside manner

On Sep 21, 2017 Anonymous said:

Very professional, both staff and doctor! But not cold and stuffy!!

On Sep 21, 2017 Anonymous said:

Dr.Gunvoich is good. His staffing is not

On Sep 16, 2017 Anonymous said:

Dr. Gunovich and Rebecca Sofian were both wonderful and took excellent care of my child!

On Sep 14, 2017 Anonymous said:

Dr. Gunovich was very thorough in explaining the procedure and took time to be sure I understood. He has a very nice personality and puts you at ease.I have already recommended him to a family member.

On Sep 13, 2017 Anonymous said:

Excellent

On Sep 9, 2017 Anonymous said:

I left the appointment feeling very confident that my problems were taken seriously, everything was explained to me in a manner that I could understand, and that Dr. Gunovich spent enough time with me to make sure I understood and that my questions were answered and explained.

On Nov 24, 2017 Anonymous said:

Everyone in the office was very friendly and took time to listen to me and answered all of my questions. Very pleasant visit.

On Nov 15, 2017 Anonymous said:

Dr. Gunovich is a delightful person who has effected an amazing improvement to my quality of life as a result of the surgery he performed on my sinuses.

On Oct 30, 2017 Anonymous said:

I have already recommended Dr. G. to others.

On Nov 4, 2017 Anonymous said:

none at this time, however, I would recommend this doctor

On Oct 20, 2017 Anonymous said:

Yes

On Oct 19, 2017 Anonymous said:

Dr Gunovich was very thorough and explained everything about my condition.

On Oct 14, 2017 Anonymous said:

If you have any ear problems you need to see this doctor

On Nov 9, 2017 Anonymous said:

Dr Gunovich and his staff were very friendly, thoughtful and efficient.

On Oct 12, 2017 Anonymous said:

I’ve already referred several of my close friends to Dr G. They like him.

On Oct 3, 2017 Anonymous said:

New exactly what my problem was and just what to do for it. So friendly, would recommend him to anyone.

On Jan 20, 2018 Anonymous said:

Wonderful individual with a great staff

On Jan 21, 2018 Anonymous said:

Definitely would recommend to anyone. Very patient friendly, great at explaining what was going on.

On Jan 7, 2018 Anonymous said:

I would recommend him to my friends

On Jan 9, 2018 Anonymous said:

Seemed to be a good dr knew what he was talking about

On Jan 6, 2018 Anonymous said:

He’s wonderful! Extremely knowledgeable, caring & a great listener. I feel confident about my upcoming nasal surgery. No doubts here!

On Dec 17, 2017 Anonymous said:

we are lucky to have this quality physician in our community.

On Dec 4, 2017 Anonymous said:

every dr should learn from him

On Nov 24, 2017 Anonymous said:

I will recommend Dr. Gunovich

On Jan 27, 2018 Anonymous said:

He is friendly,kind and knowledgable.

On Jan 7, 2018 Anonymous said:

great understanding

On Oct 3, 2017 Anonymous said:

I think that he is an excellent doctor who is very knowledgeable and good and what he does. That is just my opinion, but in my experience he took care of me with first visit. I think he is the person to see if your ENT problem is more than the routine family doctor trip.

On Feb 8, 2018 Anonymous said:

Dr.Gunovich was very engaging and sincere. His pleasant demeanor made the visit less like a doctor's visit. One would be very confident in his skills and knowledge.

On Feb 3, 2018 Anonymous said:

Dr. Gunovich took the time to explain my condition and address my concerns.

On Feb 1, 2018 Anonymous said:

Nice person, explains well, “entertaining”, great grammar, enjoyed the visit. I felt comfortable knowing I could call if I need more questions answered.

On Jan 28, 2018 Anonymous said:

Good experience, felt at ease and able to explain/ask anything.

On Jan 31, 2018 Anonymous said:

Dr. Gunovich has the best pr to make you feel welcome and perfectly at ease. Will be useing him as my dr from now on.

On Mar 3, 2018 Anonymous said:

Again: it is not possible to improve already excellent! Dr. Gunovich and Rebecca Soffian have improved the quality of my life through the profession and personal obvious devotion to their crafts.

On Feb 20, 2018 Anonymous said:

Dr Gunovich is wonderful with children. He has put ear tubes in two of my children’s ears. He explains things to make it easy to understand. Very good with children.

On Feb 14, 2018 Anonymous said:

I highly recommend Dr. Gunovich and his staff to anyone needing that type of care.

On Feb 11, 2018 Anonymous said:

The Dr. and office staff are wonderful........couldn't ask for more..

On Sep 10, 2017 Anonymous said:

I felt SO at ease and comfortable with Dr. Gunovich and his staff. It was my first visit and everyone made me feel so welcome. The Doctor spent a lot of time with me and fully understood my issues and put my mind at ease. I walked out of his office feeling so much better. Caring and kindness goes a long ways with a Doctor/patient relationship; and that day, I needed that.



Memorial Health System’s Accreditations & Awards
Memorial Health System
401 Matthew Street, Marietta, OH 45750
(740) 374-1400
© 2017, Memorial Health System.
Belpre Campus ER 10 min
Marietta Memorial ER 10 min
Selby ER 10 min
Physicians Care Express-Marietta 10 min
Physicians Care Express-Belpre 10 min
Back to Top