Reviews

Gregory D'Eramo, MD

Physical Medicine & Rehabilitation, Interventional Spine & Joint
Belpre Medical Campus
799 Farson Street
Belpre, Ohio
740-423-3082
327 Ratings, 41 Comments
 
On Mar 15, 2018 Anonymous said:

Seems to be a great Dr but didn't feel any compassion,, pain was at a 6 out of 10 and it was disregarded when ask.

On Jan 31, 2018 Anonymous said:

This is a great office of people. They are very attentive to your needs and make you feel comfortable about your visit. I have back issues and cannot stand for long periods of time and this is the first office that has ever provided a chair while setting up appointments. The doctor was very good at explaining what was wrong with my back, what he felt would help me and why. He also took time to explain the risks and benefits associated with the procedure. The nurse was very thorough in going over medical history. Thank you Dr. Deramo and staff.

On Jan 7, 2018 Anonymous said:

I would recommend this provider & staff to anyone.

On Nov 12, 2017 Anonymous said:

I see this place as the new way to help people with back pain. Looking forward to my results!

On Oct 21, 2017 Anonymous said:

free coffee and good speedy but thourough experience

On Sep 18, 2017 Anonymous said:

He was very nice & explained things well

On Jul 28, 2017 Anonymous said:

This was a very up-lifting experience after what was for me a very long, tiring and painful day when I was greeted with mile wide smiles when I entered the office to the same when I left... This young Doctor was a world of knowledge and a refreshing personality.. I would recommend this Doctor and office staff to anyone looking for a caring and comfortable experience to anyone who ask... Tha k you again as the long drive home did not seem so long after all..

On Jun 1, 2018 Anonymous said:

It is a good place to go to deal with your pain!

On Jun 1, 2018 Anonymous said:

Very friendly on time and explains everything in Layman’s terms.

On May 25, 2018 Anonymous said:

That Dr. Deramo is an awesome doctor for pain management. He knows his craft and always spends time answering any questions I might have. Marietta Memorial is lucky to have him and needs to keep him!! We need more doctors like him in this area.

On May 20, 2018 Anonymous said:

Very pleased with my first visit. Everyone that I saw was helpful and friendly.

On May 18, 2018 Anonymous said:

Everyone was very nice and professional.

On Apr 24, 2018 Anonymous said:

I love the new facility they are in, and he is so professional and such a great person. They all make you feel at ease and I love that.

On Mar 25, 2018 Anonymous said:

He is very nice and cares about your problems

On Mar 26, 2018 Anonymous said:

A wonderful experience. Everything a health care provider should be!

On Mar 17, 2018 Anonymous said:

This is my second trip, the last was 2015. The treatment is very effective for me and Dr DEramo is a great guy to work with.

On Mar 17, 2018 Anonymous said:

The staff was magnificent. Made everything much easier. Thank you!

On Mar 12, 2018 Anonymous said:

Office staff went out of their way to get my procedure pushed through as quickly as possible, when my insurance company was dragging their feet. I cant thank them enough!

On Dec 31, 2017 Anonymous said:

Again, I have always been impressed with Dr. D'Eramo and his whole staff. They seem to be genuinely concerned with doing the best job they can. Yes, you may share my feedback.

On Nov 10, 2017 Anonymous said:

Give the Interventional Spine and Joint Clinic at the Marietta Hospital serious consideration when needing attention. They are efficient and considerate to your needs.

On Oct 20, 2017 Anonymous said:

I would recommend to anybody that has neck and back issues...

On Sep 21, 2017 Anonymous said:

This is a very good Dr office. Everything was very clean. Everyone were really nice and helpful.

On Sep 19, 2017 Anonymous said:

Very efficient operation

On Sep 8, 2017 Anonymous said:

Explains everything to you

On Sep 8, 2017 Anonymous said:

They are very nice. And the Dr. listen to you

On Sep 3, 2017 Anonymous said:

Great doctor , good bed side manners

On Aug 23, 2017 Anonymous said:

The Dr. did not give all details about the timing of procedure.

On Aug 18, 2017 Anonymous said:

Dr.Deramo is truly a concerned and caring doctor. He is a wonderful person as well as an awesome doctor.

On Aug 13, 2017 Anonymous said:

Explain s everything so u can understand it Takes his time answers any questions

On Aug 12, 2017 Anonymous said:

Provides good health care and took the time to listen and address any issues you might have

On Dec 23, 2017 Anonymous said:

To ask about the pain medicine before the procedure. I did not receive enough to endure it again.

On Dec 13, 2017 Anonymous said:

Very thorough and listened to my complaints and concerns . I highly recommend this office and physician.

On Nov 19, 2017 Anonymous said:

Explained things well. Clean office. Great staff. I am onStelara a little concerned that the nurse was coughing many times we were shut up in small examine room. And I am to be very careful.

On Oct 20, 2017 Anonymous said:

that they all did a good job

On Oct 13, 2017 Anonymous said:

He was friendly and polite, listened to my concerns, explained things in a way I could understand, and listed my options for treatment. That is what a patient needs from a medical provider.

On Oct 9, 2017 Anonymous said:

I could not have asked for any better care than I was given. I was made to feel very comfortable and was treated with respect.

On Nov 10, 2017 Anonymous said:

very easy to talk to and explained what he needed to do to get me better

On Oct 25, 2017 Anonymous said:

The facility is very clean and nice. The staff are very friendly and helpful. The nurse and Dr. that saw me were very polite and explained things thoroughly.

On Feb 19, 2018 Anonymous said:

Very professional and compassionate to my major anxiety...they walked me through each step completely making me at ease as much as possible

On Jan 19, 2018 Anonymous said:

I was treated with emergent care.

On Jan 14, 2018 Anonymous said:

Dr. D'Eramo, Jinny, Sherry, Brianna and Alex were very helpful at my visit. They were concerned about the symptoms I'm having and got me scheduled for an MRI and physical therapy to get me feeling better.



Memorial Health System’s Accreditations & Awards
Memorial Health System
401 Matthew Street, Marietta, OH 45750
(740) 374-1400
© 2017, Memorial Health System.
Belpre Campus ER 10 min
Marietta Memorial ER 10 min
Selby ER 10 min
Physicians Care Express-Marietta 10 min
Physicians Care Express-Belpre 10 min
Back to Top