Reviews

Peggy West, CNP

Primary Care
Wayne Street Medical Campus
300 E. 8th Street Suite 120
Marietta, Ohio 4750
740-374-4273
397 Ratings, 64 Comments
 
On Apr 14, 2018 Anonymous said:

Peggy is the best! Very caring! I needed to see her and with my work schedule it is VERY hard to make an appointment ANYWHERE and I had a chance to go see her and she worked me in. Peggy is AWESOME!!!

On Apr 11, 2018 Anonymous said:

I have a nurse practitioner that listens to me. That says alot. People always state that they feel their Doctor doesent "hear them out"mine does and she is excellent. She "knows me".

On Mar 31, 2018 Anonymous said:

I was well taken care of

On Mar 11, 2018 Anonymous said:

She was very friendly and I am excited to have her as my new physician!

On Feb 12, 2018 Anonymous said:

I've been seeing Peggy West for about 10 years and I have never had a bad experience! She is kind, caring, listens to what you have to say, and comes up with a plan of care quickly and efficiently. I can't say enough good things about her and the staff at Dr. Brockett and Dr. Leopold primary care!

On Jun 21, 2018 Anonymous said:

Yes and have

On Jun 15, 2018 Anonymous said:

Peggy is amazing! She always spends plenty of time with me and answers all of my questions. I always recommend her to friends and family!

On Jun 1, 2018 Anonymous said:

Peggy West has always been good to me she takes time to listen and orders test to try and help take care of my problems.

On May 21, 2018 Anonymous said:

Peggy West is very attentive and knowledgeable and I would recommend her without hesitation

On May 18, 2018 Anonymous said:

I injured my back and knew that I wouldn’t be able to see my doctor quickly so asked if I could make an appointment with one of the nurse practitioners. I called at 2:30 in the afternoon and was told Peggy had a cancellation at 3:00 so I got in the car and headed to their office. I am so appreciative.

On May 14, 2018 Anonymous said:

This provider is very easy to communicate with and listens.

On May 12, 2018 Anonymous said:

Most definitely

On May 4, 2018 Anonymous said:

That we get good service

On May 2, 2018 Anonymous said:

I always know that if I am feeling off or I just want to get checked for my own peace of mind that I can make an appointment with anyone at this office and I will be treated with kindness and concern to make sure that everything is okay, and I know if I need anything after my appointment I can call and get the help I need easily.

On Apr 23, 2018 Anonymous said:

Dr. Leopold or Peggy West are who I normally visit. They are greatly appreciated.

On Apr 19, 2018 Anonymous said:

She didn't push to have things done that I felt were not necessary

On Apr 2, 2018 Anonymous said:

I believe Peggy West takes genuine concern for my issues and helps find a resolution.

On Feb 24, 2018 Anonymous said:

Peggy was very thorough, kind, and eager to listen to my concerns and address them!

On Jan 11, 2018 Anonymous said:

I told them that this person listened to me and really seemed to care and respond to my issues

On Dec 31, 2017 Anonymous said:

Yes

On Oct 2, 2017 Anonymous said:

It was helpful to get an appointment on same day as I was experiencing flu like symptoms and get checked out.

On Sep 27, 2017 Anonymous said:

It's nice to have an appointment and be seen very close to the a pointed time. I love not having to circle the parking garage.

On Sep 23, 2017 Anonymous said:

Great knowledgeable care.

On Sep 23, 2017 Anonymous said:

very helpful and friendly

On Aug 26, 2017 Anonymous said:

Peggy is very caring and knowledgeable. I am glad to have her as my nurse practitioner.

On Aug 7, 2017 Anonymous said:

She did a great job....

On Jul 28, 2017 Anonymous said:

Peggy is always nice and takes care of any issues I may be having

On Aug 11, 2017 Anonymous said:

She was very professional and caring

On Sep 27, 2017 Anonymous said:

I did not see Peggy West. I got a flu shot.

On Aug 28, 2017 Anonymous said:

Peggy is a great provider and the staff is wonderful!

On Aug 26, 2017 Anonymous said:

Peggy west is exceptional. She is very knowledgeable

On Aug 24, 2017 Anonymous said:

Peggy West is the best nurse and helps you understand what is going on.

On Aug 20, 2017 Anonymous said:

Felt that I received excellent services

On Aug 12, 2017 Anonymous said:

Ask for Peggy, she will take great care of you!

On Sep 22, 2017 Anonymous said:

I have been going to Dr. Leopold for years and highly recommend him and his staff.

On Sep 17, 2017 Anonymous said:

Peggy demonstrates great professionalism, listens and process accurate feedback !

On Sep 17, 2017 Anonymous said:

if your looking for some place to go for good care you really should give these folks a try I love it here they listen and the do care for you

On Sep 14, 2017 Anonymous said:

Always professional, knowledgeable and kind. I am very confident with the care I received.

On Sep 10, 2017 Anonymous said:

Peggy is excellent! She is very attentive and understanding. Her nurse Casey was very helpful and friendly too!

On Aug 7, 2017 Anonymous said:

Should have read the question more thoroughly in previous box. Same answer.

On Apr 1, 2018 Anonymous said:

Highly recommend!!

On Mar 19, 2018 Anonymous said:

I will be contacting you the 1st of next week as a followup on the results of my chest X-ray & my overall condition.

On Mar 4, 2018 Anonymous said:

Everyone in the doctors office is friendly, understanfing, and helpful. All my questions were answered, and they made me feel that my concerns were important

On Mar 2, 2018 Anonymous said:

What is more frustrating is that the drug rep was able to just walk in while patients actually have to sit and wait their turn. This only makes patients have to wait longer.

On Feb 27, 2018 Anonymous said:

I recommend this office very strongly

On Feb 24, 2018 Anonymous said:

The office is always accommodating to my busy schedule. Peggy is a great provider who explains my care very well.

On Feb 9, 2018 Anonymous said:

We absolutely love Peggy! She takes the time and listens to all your concerns and geniuinley cares! We love everyone in Brocketts office although we miss Stephen at the front!

On Feb 6, 2018 Anonymous said:

Peggy West and all her staff are wonderful caregivers! I am thankful to be in an office where I feel I'm fully taken care of!!!

On Feb 4, 2018 Anonymous said:

they do there job very well....

On Feb 1, 2018 Anonymous said:

Me and my wife have been going to Peggy West for years. Very understanding about health issues.

On Jan 31, 2018 Anonymous said:

I would recommend it to all my family members.

On Jan 23, 2018 Anonymous said:

This staff has always treated me well, been professional, and showed they care about more than just a job. They treat you as a human, not as just another number in the system.

On Aug 3, 2017 Anonymous said:

They have been my medical providers for 35 yrs.

On Jul 27, 2017 Anonymous said:

She is amazing, I always feel welcome and at the center of her attention. She always addresses all of my questions in a manner that I can understand. I would recommend her to anyone.

On Jul 20, 2017 Anonymous said:

Friendly, patient, knowledgable

On Jul 14, 2017 Anonymous said:

Peggy always listens to my concerns and try's to answer my questions.

On Jul 24, 2017 Anonymous said:

Wonderful

On Jun 30, 2017 Anonymous said:

fast attentive visit

On Dec 2, 2017 Anonymous said:

Very polite, informative and professional.

On Dec 1, 2017 Anonymous said:

Peggy West is very patient, kind and truly listens to my concerns. She doesn't make me feel rushed or like I'm just another number. She makes sure I understand everything. She's fantastic and my family and I will never go to anyone else.

On Nov 24, 2017 Anonymous said:

Like the new electronic sign in kiosk.

On Nov 10, 2017 Anonymous said:

The staff in this office has always been friendly, courteous, and knowledgeable. I appreciate their compassion and would recommend them to anyone looking for a HCP.

On Oct 16, 2017 Anonymous said:

a very friendly caring atmosphere

On Oct 8, 2017 Anonymous said:

staff and providers very informed and knowledgable. will go back in the future.



Memorial Health System’s Accreditations & Awards
Memorial Health System
401 Matthew Street, Marietta, OH 45750
(740) 374-1400
© 2017, Memorial Health System.
Belpre Campus ER 10 min
Marietta Memorial ER 10 min
Selby ER 10 min
Physicians Care Express-Marietta 10 min
Physicians Care Express-Belpre 10 min
Back to Top