Reviews

Denay May, CNP

Obstetrics/Gynecology, Nurse Midwife
Marietta GYN Associates
410 2nd St
Marietta, Ohio 45750
(740) 374-3622
216 Ratings, 50 Comments
 
On Jun 4, 2018 Anonymous said:

They are a amazing obgyn we had both our kids thru them and love all the providers!

On Jun 1, 2018 Anonymous said:

Genuine and kind. Made for a wonderful, comforting & informative visit.

On May 25, 2018 Anonymous said:

I would highly recommend her. She is professional, timely and polite.

On May 11, 2018 Anonymous said:

Love Denay. She provides care and advice on sensitive topics without making you feel judged or subhuman. I left feeling like things would get better. Her nurse and staff are great too

On Mar 12, 2018 Anonymous said:

Very thorough, explained everything well and answered all of my questions.

On Feb 10, 2018 Anonymous said:

Denay provides excellent care! She is empathetic to my concerns, and I know she listened to me. Her nurse Courtney is just as wonderful!

On Dec 28, 2017 Anonymous said:

Remember to care about patients and not see them as ways to make money

On Dec 20, 2017 Anonymous said:

Denay May is a wonderful provider. She explained things thoroughly and let me be a part of the decisions in my care plan. She is caring, and puts her patients first.

On Dec 16, 2017 Anonymous said:

I felt that the staff was very professional and courteous. My provider, Denay May, was very informative, supportive, and receptive to my questions. I would recommend MMHS to my family and friends.

On Dec 17, 2017 Anonymous said:

Excellent

On Dec 8, 2017 Anonymous said:

Denay is so attentitive and helpful at each visit. She always takes her time to answer my questions and I never feel like she’s rushing through to the next patient. She’s always extremely helpful and informative.

On Dec 7, 2017 Anonymous said:

Denay May is a caring straightforward health care provider. She spends the time and emotional effort with her patients as well does her nurse.

On May 4, 2018 Anonymous said:

Denay is a great provider!

On Mar 8, 2018 Anonymous said:

Thank you for being so caring and making me feel comfortable.

On Dec 4, 2017 Anonymous said:

I felt very comfortable

On Oct 8, 2017 Anonymous said:

Denay May is thorough with her care and my concerns. She listens and provides solutions and options for my care. Not many providers have the patience or compassion as Denay May has. I appreciate being her patient.

On Oct 1, 2017 Anonymous said:

Denay is great with her patients.

On Aug 5, 2017 Anonymous said:

Denay is the best at what she does! I first saw her while I was in high school and now, two children (both delivered by her) and quite a few years later, I still have nothing bad to say about her! She's incredible!

On Jul 9, 2017 Anonymous said:

Denay is amazing! She listens and gives her honest opinion on the best possible course of action while including my thoughts and concerns!

On Jul 2, 2017 Anonymous said:

The provider was kind and took plenty of time to listen to me and to answer and ask me questions. She seemed genuinely interested in my concerns and finding solutions to the issues.

On Jul 20, 2017 Anonymous said:

Denay is the epitome of a caring healthcare provider. She goes above and beyond to make sure you feel understood, cared for, and like the most important part of her day.

On Aug 5, 2017 Anonymous said:

I love coming to this office, Denay May is a wonderful provider and makes it easy to come to the gynecologist. I would recommend her to anyone and everyone !! You will not be disappointed!

On Sep 10, 2017 Anonymous said:

I liked her

On Sep 3, 2017 Anonymous said:

Denay is the best. Kind, smart, respectful, understanding and accepting. She is the best clinician I have ever had.

On Aug 23, 2017 Anonymous said:

Denay is incredibly attentive and sincere. She has the ability to make you feel like you are the only patient in the office that day and you have all her attention for as long as you need it. I always highly recommend her to friends and family.

On Aug 13, 2017 Anonymous said:

Denay and Courtney are so friendly and welcoming. By far the best experience I've had at a doctor's office.

On Aug 15, 2017 Anonymous said:

She's wonderful!

On Aug 12, 2017 Anonymous said:

Denay was amazing. She was so comforting and knowledgeable.

On Aug 11, 2017 Anonymous said:

This is a great practice!

On Aug 10, 2017 Anonymous said:

Professional and great care.

On Jul 29, 2017 Anonymous said:

Denay May is very nice and knowledgable. I would recommend her to anyone I see!

On Jul 29, 2017 Anonymous said:

This is a wonderful office and Denay May is great! Thank you to everyone in this office who made a special time in my life even more special.

On Jul 23, 2017 Anonymous said:

Good experience and Denay does a great job of explaining everything to you and listening to your questions.

On Mar 8, 2018 Anonymous said:

Knowledgeable, patient and caring..spent quality time with me

On Feb 28, 2018 Anonymous said:

Love Denay...she eased my mind a lot about certain concerns.

On Feb 23, 2018 Anonymous said:

She is the best! I'm so blessed to have her as my OB/GYN.

On Feb 18, 2018 Anonymous said:

Denay May is awesome. She tells you everything she is doing. She is kind, and caring. If all the providers were like her, it would be a better place!

On Feb 11, 2018 Anonymous said:

Denay is so sweet, personable and fun. I love visiting with her during my appointments!

On Feb 2, 2018 Anonymous said:

I felt very comfortable talking with my provider and asking questions

On Jan 26, 2018 Anonymous said:

Denay is the best provider I have ever been established with. She is loved by all her patients! Courtney and the staff are also fantastic!

On Dec 1, 2017 Anonymous said:

I was recommended Denay May by a family member. She made me feel comfortable knowing that she knew exactly what she was doing. I will be sure to recommend her to everyone else.

On Nov 24, 2017 Anonymous said:

Denay was great! She listened to my concerns and was very understanding. I would recommend her to anyone!

On Dec 28, 2017 Anonymous said:

Denay is a gem!

On Oct 13, 2017 Anonymous said:

Very nice all the phlebotomists were very kind, understanding and helpful.

On May 7, 2018 Anonymous said:

Denay is wonderful! She is compassionate and makes you feel comfortable to discuss any concerns. I highly recommend her to anyone looking an OB/GYN provider!

On Apr 30, 2018 Anonymous said:

Denay made it easy for me to talk openly with her about the issues I was having. I felt really comfortable with her and will definitely schedule appointments with her again in the future.

On Mar 30, 2018 Anonymous said:

Denay is wonderful. :-)

On Mar 29, 2018 Anonymous said:

I tell everyone about her and highly recommend her!!

On Mar 23, 2018 Anonymous said:

Denay May was great. She took my concerns seriously and took action on them being very helpful. I would recommend her as an OB.

On Jun 15, 2018 Anonymous said:

Denay is outstanding. She's compassionate, caring, and a top provider at MMH. We are so lucky to have her.



Memorial Health System’s Accreditations & Awards
Memorial Health System
401 Matthew Street, Marietta, OH 45750
(740) 374-1400
© 2017, Memorial Health System.
Belpre Campus ER 10 min
Marietta Memorial ER 10 min
Selby ER 10 min
Physicians Care Express-Marietta 10 min
Physicians Care Express-Belpre 10 min
Back to Top